Customer service & shop

Email
info@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi
Address
Suholanrannantie 231,
77330 Virtasalmi
The team

Meet the Virtasalmen Viljatuote team

The values of the Virtasalmen Viljatuote include a sense of community and job satisfaction.

Matti Toivanen

Managing Director, Sales

  •  040 846 9788
  • matti.toivanen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Petri Karjalainen

Chairman of the board

  • 400 894 505
  • petri.karjalainen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Tina Toivanen

Export Manager

  • 040 174 1047
  • tina.toivanen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi
Osmo Toivanen

Osmo Toivanen

Production Manager

  • 040 520 3083
  • osmo.toivanen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Sari Karjalainen

Quality management and product development

  • 0400 253 453
  • sari.karjalainen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Jarno Manninen

Chief Administrator and Head of Occupational Safety and Health

  • jarno.manninen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Mariia Salmijärvi

  • 041 313 9828
  • mariia.salmijarvi@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Eetu Kolehmainen

  • eetu.kolehmainen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Mika Toivonen

Production

Sari Sajanen

Customer service and packing station

Eeva Jäppinen

Customer service and packing station

Antti Rouhiainen

Production

Minna Kilpinen

Dispatch

Pekka Hänninen

  • pekka.hanninen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi