Viljatuote's contact details

CUSTOMER SERVICE

+358 (0) 208 348 000
+358 40 178 7555 (WhatsApp)
  info@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi
MON - FRI 9:00am - 3:00pm (Time zone: Finland)

Virtasalmen Viljatuote Ltd

Suholanrannantie 231, 77330 VIRTASALMI, FINLAND
Business ID: FI28876186

Suholanrannatie 231

VIRTASALMI

Team Viljatuote

Matti Toivanen

Managing director

+358 40 846 9788
  matti.toivanen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Petri Karjalainen

Chairman of the Board

+358 400 894 505
  petri.karjalainen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Osmo Toivanen

Production manager

+358 40 520 3083
  osmo.toivanen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Sari Karjalainen

Quality control and product development

+358 400 253 453
  sari.karjalainen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Jarno Manninen

Miller and occupational safety manager

  jarno.manninen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Riikka Kosonen

Account manager and administration

+358 208 348 000
  riikka.kosonen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Elisa Karjalainen

Customer service and packaging operations

Eetu Kolehmainen

Packaging operations and production

Mika Toivonen

Production

Tina Toivanen

Export manager

+358 40 174 1047
  tina.toivanen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi